I hate rabbits

I’ve started my warming experiment, my plants are growing, life is starting to look up. Except for the rabbits. I put up a fence around my gardens to keep the rabbits out. They chewed through the fence. There’s no way of knowing just how many plants those little buggers (I had a worse name for them) have killed. I’m in the process of putting something heavy up, but until then, my garden is at the mercy of what appears to be a plague of fluffy, long-eared rodents.

IMG958860

Time to call in the rabbit hunter.

Leave a Reply

